Corporate Information


Rob Colcleugh
Chief Executive Officer

Tim Krysak
President & Chief Operating Officer

Dean Bernhard
Vice President, Finance & Chief Financial Officer and Director

Jeremy Smith
Vice President, Engineering

Gregg Nixon
Vice President, Completions & Production

Zoran Jankovic
Vice President, Exploration



Joshua D. Young
Independent Businessman

Rob Colcleugh
Chief Executive Officer, RMP Energy Inc.

Dean JW Bernhard
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer, RMP Energy Inc.

Jay Paul McWilliams
Independent Businessman

Steve Oldham
Independent Businessman



KPMG LLP Chartered Accountants
Calgary, Alberta


Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
Calgary, Alberta


Bank of Nova Scotia and National Bank Financial
Calgary, Alberta

Independent Reserves Evaluator

Insight Petroleum Consultants Ltd.
Calgary, Alberta

Registrar and Transfer Agent

Computershare Trust Company of Canada
Calgary, Alberta

Stock Exchange Listing

Toronto Stock Exchange
Trading Symbol: RMP